Skip to content

Board of Directors

Frank Biss, Vice-President, Customer Service

Counting Opinions

Steve CoffmanSteve Coffman, Vice President

Library Systems and Services

Jane DysartJane Dysart, Senior Partner

Dysart and Jones

Scott HargroveScott Hargrove, CEO

Fraser Valley Regional Library

Richard HulserRichard Hulser, Chief Librarian

Los Angeles County Museum of Natural History

Nancy Hunt-CoffeyNancy Hunt-Coffey, City Librarian

Beverly Hills Public Library

Misty JonesMisty Jones, Director

San Diego Public Library

Greg LucasGreg Lucas, State Librarian

California State Library

Skye Patrick, County Librarian

County of Los Angeles Public Library

photo-leifLeif Pederson, Executive Vice-President

Innovative Interfaces, Inc.

Mary-Jo RomaniukMary-jo Romaniuk, University Librarian

University of Manitoba

Diane SatchwellDiane Satchwell, Executive Director

Southern California Library Cooperative

John SzaboJohn Szabo, City Librarian

Los Angeles Public Library

University of Southern California Libraries

Catherine QuinlanCatherine Quinlan, Dean

University of Southern California Marshall School of Business

 Sandra ChrystalSandra Chrystal, Vice Dean for Executive and Online Education

Alexis HackathornAlexis Hackathorn, Program Administrator, Master of Management in Library and Information Science Program

Christopher Stewart, Interim Director, Master of Management in Library and Information Science Program

Skip to toolbar